Martinsville Real Estate Review
Our participating Real Estate Brokers
Martinsville, Virginia
Including Henry County, Patrick
County & Surrounding areas.
Alcova Mortgage 276-632-4444
Berry Elliott Realtors www.berryelliott.com
Blue Ridge Real Estate www.BlueRidge-RealEstate.com
Cahill Real Estate cahillre@kimbanet.com
Cockram Realty 276-629-1363
Commonwealth REALTORS www.commonwealth-realtors.com
Crown Associates Realty www.crownassociatesrealty.com
Dee's Country Places Realty, Inc. www.deescountryplaces.com
Evans Real Estate & Auction Co www.evans-realestate.com
Fidelity Bank www.fidelitybanknc.com
Four Rivers Realty www.fourriversrealestate.co
Henry C. Wall Real Estate www.wallrealestate.com
Jim Litten Real Estate www.jimlitten.com
Jacobs Real Estate of the Piedmont www.jacobsrealestatesells.com
Martinsville, Henry & Patrick County Association of REALTORS www.southernvirginiarealtors.com
Martinsville-Henry Chamber of Commerce www.mhcchamber.com
Pam Joyce & Associates www.pamjoyce.com
Patrick Land & Auction, Inc. www.patrick-land.com
Rives S. Brown Realtors www.rivessbrown.com
Southern Virginia Properties of Virginia www.southernvirginiaproperties.com
Spencer Group www.spencergrouprealestate.com
Suntrust Mortgage www.suntrustmortgage.com/todd
ValleyStar Credit Union www.valleystar.org
Vaughn Real Estate bmv7@comcast.net
Warren Rodgers Realty www.warrenrodgersrealty.com
Home